2 hour click and collect
Simple 60 day returns
Phone: (07) 5526 4925

Lets Go To The Mall

$27.95

Put on your roller skates and relive the 1980s in this fantabulous activity book for adults and teens.

This retro twist on the seek-and-find book features 20 radical scenes of life in the eighties. Explore burger joints, video rental stores, and high school lunch tables, keeping an eye out for fanny packs, cassette players, and other fun hidden objects along the way. Delightfully detailed illustrations offer hours of entertainment, turning a nostalgic childhood activity into a perfect way to unwind after work or chill out with friends.

EIGHTIES NOSTALGIA: This is a perfect gift for adults who lived through the eighties and young people who are fascinated by retro aesthetics. Anyone who’s obsessed with the worlds of Stranger Things, Freaks and Geeks, and The Goldbergs will have endless fun poring over this activity book, which is full of clever references to the era.
 
WHERE'S WALDO REIMAGINED: Revisit a classic childhood activity with a sophisticated twist. This modern update features 20 gorgeous, immersive, highly detailed scenes, woven together by a light narrative. It's a book you'll return to over and over, to admire the art and enjoy the retro atmosphere.
 
ANALOG ACTIVITY: When you need a screen break and want to unplug, this book provides hours of fun as an individual activity or with a group of friends! Throw an eighties-themed party and work together on this seek-and-find for a totally tubular time.

Perfect for:
Activity book and puzzle fans
Fans of eighties aesthetics
Adults nostalgic for their youth and young people captivated by retro trends
Logic and brain game enthusiasts
Anyone looking for a fun group activity to share with family or friends
Fans of Sally Nixon and Houseplants and Hot Sauce
Illustration lovers

Standard Shipping:

$11.95 Flat Rate shipping on orders under $200

FREE shipping on orders over $200

Express Shipping:

$20 Flat Rate

$40 Bulky Item

Same day dispatch:

Orders placed before 12pm AEST are dispatched the same day

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)